Supported by:

Logo-farbig-rgb.png
Logo_SIB_freigestellt_2019.png

Berlin, Germany

©2019 by KRENU

Our vision

We at KRENU believe that every person deserves to show his/her/their creativity not only at home but also to the general public. As a community, creative people have the say by KRENU, regardless of their education, professional experience or age. Our expertise lies in manufacturing and marketing so that our designers can focus on their core competence - developing great, unique tableware. 

We are KRENU

KRENU was founded by Andrea, Gerald, and Monika. 

Andrea is responsible for product design. She has several years of experience in gastronomy as well as in the production of porcelain. Now she makes sure that gastronomes receive individual designs and that all the wishes of a product designer are taken into consideration.

Gerald is not only the managing director but also our man for quality management. As a certified quality systems engineer, he ensures that our value chains are on point. The quality and longevity of our products are the greatest motivation for Gerald.

Monika works on our public presentation. In her life, she has already worked for different companies in different positions. Her focus has always been on the customers and the communication with them.  

Do you want to get started with KRENU, too? Then get in touch with us!

UNSERE VISION

Wir von KRENU glauben, dass jede Person es verdient, eine / ihre Kreativität nicht nur Zuhause auleben, sonders auch sie dem breiten Publikum zeigen. Als Gemeinschaft haben bei uns die Kreativen das Sagen, unabhängig von denen Ausbildung, Berufserfahrung oder Alter. Unsere Expertise liegt bei der Fertigung und Vermarktung, damit unsere Designer*innen sich auf deren Kernkompetenz konzentrieren können - Entwicklung von tollen, einzigartigen Geschirrstücken. 

WIR SIND KRENU

KRENU wurde von Andrea, Gerald und Monika ins Leben gerufen. 

Andrea ist für das Produktdesign zuständig. Sie hat  mehrjährige Erfahrung in der Gastronomie  wie auch in der Herstellung von Porzellan gesammelt. Jetzt sorgt sie dafür, dass Gastronomen individuelle Designs erhalten und alle Wünsche eines Produktdesigners berücksichtigt werden.

Gerald ist nicht nur der Geschäftsführer, sondern auch unser Mann für das Qualitätsmanagement. Als zertifizierter quality systems engineer stellt er sicher, dass unsere Wertschöpfungsketten on point sind. Qualität und Langlebigkeit unserer Produkte ist die größte Motivation für Gerald.

Monika werkelt an unserer öffentlichen Präsentation. In ihrem Leben hat sie bereits an unterschiedlichen Unternehmen in unterschiedlichen Positionen gearbeitet. Ihr Fokus blieb dabei immer bei den Kunden und der Kommunikation mit ihnen.  

Willst Du auch mit uns durchstarten? Dann melde Dich bei uns!